Charity is Our Mission!

Our Board of Directors

BWDC is a member driven organization with a collaborative, consensus based approach to identify and facilitate programmes and services that benefits the community. It receives strategic guidance in fulfilling these objectives from the Governing Board, which is comprised of elected members from the leadership of BWDC member as well as independent Board members.  Currently, BWDC has 7 members that supports the broad goals of the organization and provides overall direction to its activities for ensuring the healthy and sustainable development of its community. The current composition of the Board is as under:

  • Mrs. V.S. Kusalakumari, President
  • Mrs. Amirthavalli, Vice President
  • Mr. M. Nagarajan, Secretary
  • Mrs .J. Selvakumari, Joint Secretary
  • Dr. K. Baskar, Treasurer
  • Mr. B. Parthasarathi, Executive Committee Member
  • Mrs. M. Uma, Executive Committee Member

+91 04366 244377
Copyrights © 2018, Bharathi Women Development Center,
All Rights Reserved